Executive Committee:

Massachusetts Science Education Leadership Association Executive Committee 2017-2018

 

William Bobrowsky

President

wbobrowsky@msela.org

 

 Christine Harris

Vice-President

charris@msela.org                                                                                                                        

 Jenny Craddock

Treasurer                                                                                        

jenny_craddock@newton.k12.ma.us                                                                                                                 

Janet Hogan

Secretary                                                                                        

Janet.Hogan@mansfieldschools.com

 

Laura Smith

Membership Chair

lsmith@msela.org

 

Kate Shannon

Communications and Outreach Chair

kshannon@msela.org

 

James Perry

Director-at-Large

jperry@msela.org

 

Wendell Cerne

Past President

85 Bayridge Ln.

Duxbury, MA 02332

massscileaders@gmail.com