Executive Committee:

Massachusetts Science Education Leadership Association Executive Committee 2017-2018

 

William Bobrowsky

President

wbobrowsky@msela.org

 

Christine Harris

Vice-President

charris@msela.org                                                                                                                        

 

Jenny Craddock

Treasurer                                                                                        

jenny_craddock@newton.k12.ma.us                                                                                                               

Janet Hogan

Secretary                                                                                        

Janet.Hogan@mansfieldschools.com

 Laura Smith

Membership Chair

lsmith@msela.org

James Perry

Director-at-Large

jperry@msela.org

Rebecca Katsh-Singer

Director-at-Large

katshsingerr@westboroughk12.org

Linda Kobierski

Director-at-Large

lkobierski@dedham.k12.ma.us

Wendell Cerne

Immediate Past President

massscileaders@gmail.com