Executive Committee:

Massachusetts Science Education Leadership Association Executive Committee 2015-2016

 

Wendell Cerne

President

85 Bayridge Ln.

Duxbury, MA 02332

massscileaders@gmail.com

 

William Bobrowsky

Vice-President

wbobrowsky@msela.org                                                                                                                         

 

James Perry

Treasurer                                                                                        

jperry@msela.org                                                                                                                 

Christine Harris

Secretary                                                                                        

charris@msela.org

 

Laura Smith

Membership Chair

lsmith@msela.org

 

Kate Shannon

Communications and Outreach Chair

kshannon@msela.org

 

Janet Hogan

Director-at-Large

Janet.Hogan@mansfieldschools.com

 

Rosemary Rak

Director-at-Large

rrak@mits.org

 

William Clark

Past-President

738 Main Street - Suite 212

Waltham, MA 02451